GO!

Lehigh University Survey About Dogs' Eating Habits

This is a place to gain some understanding of dog behavior and to assist people in training their dogs and dealing with common behavior problems, regardless of the method(s) used. This can cover the spectrum from non-aversive to traditional methods of dog training. There are many ways to train a dog. Please avoid aggressive responses, and counter ideas and opinions with which you don't agree with friendly and helpful advice. Please refrain from submitting posts that promote off-topic discussions. Keep in mind that you may be receiving advice from other dog owners and lovers... not professionals. If you have a major problem, always seek the advice of a trainer or behaviorist!

(Page 1 of 2: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  

Barked: Sun Mar 3, '13 6:07pm PST 
Hi everyone,

I am a student at Lehigh University in the Integrated Business and Engineering Honors Program. For one of classes, I need to design a product that'll help solve a problem. My team is focusing on the undesirable eating habits of dogs.

If you had time, I would really appreciate if you could complete the following survey. It will give my team feedback on what potential consumers would be looking for. It should take less than ten minutes to complete and that's being conservative.

Thank you for your help!
Cynthia

Survey Link:
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/6G3TFYY
[notify]
Shiver Me- Timbers- "Charlie"

My Little Dog, a- heartbeat at my- feet.<3

Barked: Sun Mar 3, '13 7:46pm PST 
I wouldn't say that had anything to do with the eating habits of mans best friend so much as it had to do with food dishes and what they could or could not do. thinking
[notify]
Augusta,- CGC, RN

Such a Good Dog!

Barked: Mon Mar 4, '13 2:19am PST