Close X

Meet my family on Dogster

Hometown: Tobackyville, NC



Daisy (2004 ♥ 2007)

Nicknames: The Hound

Breed: Whippet/Basenji

Gender: Female

Likes: Playing fetch, running, sleeping under fleece blankies, my peeps (in that order). Oh... and I loves me some Fran and Herb. They transcend the 'like' list. :o)

Pet Peeves: Smotherings and kisses - I need my space!!! I am rather aloof with other doggies, but will put up with the peeps and their molestations

See my Page | Read my Diary | Treat Me





Ella

Breed: Boxer/American Pit Bull Terrier

Age: 9 Years

Gender: Female

See my Page | Read my Diary | Treat Me



My Corral of Favorite Pets

(Page 1 of 7: Viewing Corraled Favs 1 to 48)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  
Oldest    Newest    A -> Z    Z -> A    Random   (Tip: Click a sort order once, then use page links.)

Maggie MayNicholasZoecharlotte ♥Little Bit
 
IzzieBecksSocks - My AngelFinlayScout
 
Amor ♥Rajah Q.SailorELVIS 2004 ~ 2008Cooper - CJRD, CHRC1, LE
 
TullyPongo (2000-2007)Millie-my angel...flying free MaxwellIzzy
 
Seva (1992-2007)Daisy (2004 ♥ 2007)RipleyMaggie Mae R.I.P. 1/17/09Ben
 
OliverPRISCILLABodhiFredElla
 
NaliBonnie Blue- Our Angel CoffeeScruffy "HEART" ButlerSheba
 
MayaWinstonHartfordNellyAbby
 
EliMagnusonHarvey Wallbanger- MulliganLevi
 
Bo CephusDuchess' Black OnyxJarvis Davis (2004-2011)
(Page 1 of 7: Viewing Corraled Favs 1 to 48)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7