Constantine


Greyhound
Picture of Constantine, a male Greyhound

Photo Comments

Home:Minneapolis, MN  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

   Leave a bone for Constantine

Nicknames:
Con

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-dog rescue

Birthday:
July 5th 2005

Likes:
Treats, car rides Meet and Greets, walks, tanning

Pet-Peeves:
barking dogs

Favorite Toy:
Bear, screaming Monkey

Favorite Food:
homemade treats,

Favorite Walk:
anywhere

Best Tricks:
sleeping upside down

Arrival Story:
We Adopted Constantine from Northern Lights Greyhound Adoption, April 11, 2007. He had his racing Carree at Dairyland Racetrack in Wisc.In his 5 years he raced 150 races, he placed in the top 3, 42 times. Now he loves to run around in the backyard.

Forums Motto:
Con

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 18th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
981801


Meet my family
Rajah

Meet my Pup Pals
 

My Story


New Story

April 30th 2009 6:08 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Just wanted to let you all know somethings about me. I Retired for racing almost 2 years ago. I raced at Dairyland in Wisc. I have a really cool house, last summer I got a fenced in backyard, with the fence come my little brother. He raced to and has been in the house for a year. He came from Wheelindowns. We love are new home. We have a big couch, queen size beds fancy coats and all the thing you could want. We also get to go to are Grandma's House. We were there this week for a couple of day's, we come home and are very tired. We get to run with with are cousin's she has 3 dogs. So tonight we don't want to go for a walk or anything. We just want to sleep. We also have a Foster with us. He is a 4 year old, he is not here tonight, so it's just us hanging out. Well that all for now. We are getting tired and need to nap again. So we will write more later.

 
See all diary entries for Constantine