Pepper


Dalmatian/Labrador Retriever
Picture of Pepper, a male Dalmatian/Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Alpine, CA  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Pepper

Nicknames:
Wrangler

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Birthday:
January 3rd 2008

Likes:
Swimming, trips to the dog park, playing with his best friend "Weebelo"

Pet-Peeves:
I hate having my nails trimmed!

Favorite Toy:
I love any type of ball or stuffed animal, and my wading pool is great too!

Favorite Food:
Can you believe that I love broccoli?

Favorite Walk:
Any where I can go off leash is the best!

Best Tricks:
I sit before my meals are served :), and sometimes I try to shake too.

Arrival Story:
I found Pepper on PetFinder - he was just 10 wks old and ready for adoption. My husband and I got him to surprise our daughter Lisa. From the moment we saw him it was love all around! He quickly made the adjustment to a new home filled with cats and has become forever buddies with our deaf cat "Weebelo". They have a special bond as you can see in the picture. We have a large property with several acres so there is tons of room to romp, chase bunnies, or anything that will run. He loves to hang out with us and help us with yard work, he carries sticks as he follows the wheelbarrow, digs holes to help us plant, and chasing the rake is a great work out!

Forums Motto:
"Loving Life"

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 17th 2008 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
932518


Meet my family
Tesla

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals