Monty


Labrador Retriever
Picture of Monty, a male Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:London, ON, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Monty

Nicknames:
Mont, Tehmont, Montezuma, Montster

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
June 14th 2008

Likes:
Being with his family.

Pet-Peeves:
When Thomas won't play with him.

Favorite Toy:
Q-tease Squirrel

Favorite Food:
Orijen

Favorite Walk:
none yet

Best Tricks:
Sit, Down, Leave it

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 16th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
815287


Meet my family
FoxThomas

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Oscar's Notes


July 28th - Six Weeks old

July 28th 2008 6:11 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Boy did I have fun tonight! My family came to visit me again, and this time I was pretty excited and ready to play! They liked to pet me, pick me up, and play with this fun new blanket. My brothers and sisters tried to take it from me but they wouldn't let them. Boy only two weeks until I can go to my forever home, I can't wait!

 

Meeting my new family.

July 17th 2008 11:23 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Four days ago I met my new family. I was pretty sleepy when I met them, there were so many people visiting me and my brother and sisters that day! They were very nice, and I liked being held and petted by them. I hope they didn't mind that I was pretty sleepy. Next time I should be ready to play a bit more!

I get to go home with them in less than 4 weeks - I am so excited to see my new forever home!

- Oscar

 
See all diary entries for Monty