Me, Myself and Two-Spot

Introducing Me

June 8th 2008 6:29 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hello there- My name is Two-Spot and I am new to Dogster- I am a 9yr old male from Kentucky- I am not tooting my own horn but everybody that knows me, loves me- I am a very gentle soul and very laid back- I enjoy just spending time with my family and watching my brothers and sisters play- I love my family more than anything and would do anything to protect them- But now that I am getting older, I just want to relax and soak up the love of my family- I have a lady friend that lives behind me and I enjoy her company very much- She actually left her own yard the other day without asking her family just to come and see me- She didn't get into any kind of trouble but she was told to never do that again- You can't be too careful these days- Our next door neighbor told my mother that the guy across the street was shooting a BB gun at Dude, the blue heeler, that also lives behind us- His dad doesn't spend much time with him so he digs out of his back yard- My mom let him come over to play with all of us and he had so much fun- He is a nice kid- His dad is planning to give him up and my mom is trying to find him a good home- My mom's cousin has a Blue Heeler female named Blue, and they live way out in the country, she's hoping that maybe he can take him- That would be great! Dude would love that guy- He has a pond and all kinds of land to run on- We are keeping our fingers crossed that everything works out- Well I think it is time I go for now- I'll keep in touch with you all-

See you later, Two

 
 

Leave a Comment


Enter your comment information or log in if you have an account.

Fields marked with * are required


Anti-spam Challenge:
7 + 3 =

 

Two-Spot


 

Family Pets

Teddy
Missy
Ellie
Mimi
emmie

Subscribe

(What does RSS do?)