Samantha


Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Picture of Samantha, a female Chesapeake Bay Retriever

Photo Comments
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Samantha

Nicknames:
Sammy,Moose

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
June 15th 2005

Likes:
I like playing with my family

Pet-Peeves:
I hate having to come inside at night and when my youngest sister won't leave me alone when I want to relax.

Favorite Toy:
Usually I play with a stick but I also like to play tug-of-war.

Favorite Food:
I like people food and if I can't have that I take Ol' Roy, it just taste good.

Favorite Walk:
I like the backyard since it's really big.

Best Tricks:
I can rollover, shake, high five, and crawl like a soldier.

Arrival Story:
I was just a little puppy, about 6 weeks old, I went to my new home which I would be in for a long time.

Bio:
I love to play outside. I live out in the woods on 60 acres. It is very fun I can go anywhere if I want but I don't. I have a fun family they always play with me. We usually chase each other.

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Does anyone else growl at their dog?

I am all brown with curly hair.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 29th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
574800


Meet my family
BearMollyJenny-In
loving memory
7/17/07

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

My Doggie Adventure


My Human Brother

June 30th 2007 6:02 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My human brother Dylan has been in Florida lately and with his mom. I think he is coming down this next weekend. He plays with me a lot. I want him to come home. Til' then goodbye.

 
See all diary entries for Samantha