Parker II

Labrador Retriever/Golden Retriever
Picture of Parker II, a male Labrador Retriever/Golden Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Denver, CO  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   Leave a bone for Parker II

Pistol Pants, Parkalute

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-service dog

February 27th 2007

Foodfoodfoodfoodfood (I'm a Lab!)

The Gentle Leader, cats that won't play with me, nail trims

Favorite Toy:
Balls, soft toys that squeak, but not the cat. House Rule #5: The cat is not a toy.

Favorite Food:

Favorite Walk:
The Newsroom

Best Tricks:
Many CCI commands, writes his own DogBlog

Arrival Story:
I am a Canine Companions for Independence puppy. I will stay with my puppy raiser for around 18 months, and then go to CCI College in Oceanside, CA. " CCI enhances the lives of children and adults with disabilities by providing highly-trained assistance dogs and ongoing support to ensure quality partnerships. "

I am 3/4 Lab and 1/4 Golden Retriever. CCI has its own breeding program. My mom is Carie and my dad is Neese, and I have ten brothers and sisters living with puppy raisers all over the U.S. I go to work with my puppy raiser most days at 7News in Denver, where I am adored by everyone.

Forums Motto:
Will work for food.

I write a weekly DogBlog. Find it at

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 20th 2007 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals