Angel


Spinone Italiani
Picture of Angel, a female Spinone Italiani

Photo Comments

Home:Wright City, MO  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Angel

Nicknames:
Goofy

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Playing with her 1/2 big sister Luci

Pet-Peeves:
Does not like crate pads

Favorite Toy:
Any soft toy

Favorite Food:
Bagels and cream cheese

Favorite Walk:
To the van for a ride

Best Tricks:
Stealing socks or paper from my desk

Arrival Story:
I own her mother. She was the biggest of the 4 females of the litter. She looked just like her dad and I liked the way he looked so I kept her.

Bio:
Isadora is Angel's sister. Isadora has her own web page here too. Her mom told us about it.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 25th 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
51774


Meet my family
DaisyLuciTuxCami
Handsome Harry

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

"Angel Not"


Angel's Diary

August 22nd 2005 12:55 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My name is Angel, but I don't know why my mom is always calling me "Angel Not" or saying that I haven't gotten my angel wings yet. I try to be good but it seems like I'm always getting into trouble. I love paper and steal it off the table whenever I can. This morning I discovered the toilet paper. I love it when my mom chases me around the kitchen table trying to get the paper. I am 2 yrs old now and I live with my doggy mom, Daisy and my 1/2 sister, Luci, and my grouchy uncle Tux. He's 11 yrs. old and doesn't have much patience with me. I just love kissing him first thing in the morning. Tux is a lab-mix. He just doesn't understand us Spinoni. I sleep with my mom and I like the way she rubs my tummy before we go to sleep. She also tells me what a sweet girl I am (when I want to be). I like to hunt birds and swim with my nephew Seamus. He's a Spinone too.

 
See all diary entries for Angel