Samantha


Pug
Picture of Samantha, a female Pug

Photo Comments

Home:Centreville, MD  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

   Leave a bone for Samantha

Nicknames:
Sammy, Sammytampha, Megaeyeballs, Sammy Sosa, Sammy baby, Sammygirl

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Sitting on mommy and daddy's lap while they watch TV or read...and I LOOVVEE to go into my brother Logan's litterbox and sneak a snack every chance I get!

Pet-Peeves:
My sister, Raven, only when she steals my favorite sock...and people who come to my house...especially the invisible ones.

Favorite Toy:
Daddy's socks, my brother and sister.

Favorite Food:
Eukanuba...and pig ears

Favorite Walk:
Every night my daddy takes me for a walk up and down our street so I can work up my bowels.

Best Tricks:
Farting, magical Kitty poo disappearing act, and keeping the invisible people away.

Arrival Story:
Valentines day was on a Thursday in 2002, so my girlfriend and I had to celebrate it on the Friday after...2/15. We went to the mall for a stroll and we love to go to the pet stores and dream about taking all those animals home one day. We always go and look at the dogs first...no bones about it...and when we got up to the glass...we saw her. I requested that we had some alone time with her to see how she acted...and we fell immediately in love with her. Her gestures, eyes, humor, and tiny little self won us over...so we took her home. She became the first dog I had since I lost my Honeybear when I was 9 years old.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 21st 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
50822


Meet my family
Raven