Phoebe


Havanese
Picture of Phoebe, a female Havanese

Photo Comments

Home:Westfield, MA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (5)

Photo Comments (5)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Phoebe

Nicknames:
Shmutzie, Phoebs, Phoebe-Wee-Bee, The Phoebster

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
November 17th 2002

Likes:
playing

Pet-Peeves:
People thinking I' m just eye candy and a lap dog. NOT!

Favorite Toy:
bits of paper

Favorite Food:
meat, cheerios and whatever Lady is having

Favorite Walk:
Our backyard, down in the woods

Best Tricks:
walking on hind legs

Arrival Story:
I was approached for a rehome as the primary caregiver of the dog was going off to school, the family was very busy, and Phoebe was left alone too much. I have a 12 yr. old lab, Lady, so the transfer depended on the two females getting along. Wasn't total love at first sight, but now, a few months later, they are bonding, and conspiring together. They are too cute for words when they sneak off together.

Bio:
Phoebe was born to Show Dogs, but was designated a pet.

Forums Motto:
lil' one

The Last Forum I Posted In:
American Idol - Season 9!

glitter pic:
Photo Sharing and 
Video Hosting at Photobucket

glitter picture:
MySpace images

MySpace



bckpaw:
Myspace Backgrounds

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 10th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
438017


Meet my family
Lady now an
angel
Piper

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

The Phoebster Diaries


TAGGED!

August 1st 2007 8:23 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have been lazy about starting a diary, but now, I simply must as I have been tagged!

I just got tagged by my friends Max, and Gizmo the Great!

Here are the rules of the game. Make a diary entry giving 5 pawsome facts about yourself! Choose 5 pals to tag and list them last. Post the rules of the game. Send your pals a pawmail or rosette telling them they have been tagged to play the game. Write 5 facts and tag 5 friends.

Facts about me

1. I am a lil' tomboy.
2. My parents are Show Dogs.
3. I love to play.
4. I cuddle on MY terms!
5. I wake Mom by pouncing on the bed and kissing her nose.
teeee heeeee!!!

 
See all diary entries for Phoebe