Walter


Jack Russell Terrier
Picture of Walter, a male Jack Russell Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Tokyo, Japan  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Walter

Nicknames:
walty, wocchan

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
me!

Favorite Toy:
pink piggy toy that oinks

Favorite Food:
cabbage leaves (no, really)

Favorite Walk:
looong ones

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 3rd 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
40127


Meet my Pup Pals
 

My First Diary


Happy days

December 23rd 2004 10:01 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Yesterday was something called "national holiday", so mommy and grandma were both home, even though it was Thursday. (Grandpa wasn't home. He went to something called "golf", which he goes to almost every weekend)

Grandma and mommy took me Christmas shopping, and I got two new sweatshirts. They're really cool looking, and even has a big W on the back, which I bet stands for Walter.

Mommy took me on a walk after we got home, but I got scolded for barking at a strange looking man. I only wanted to protect mommy, but she said it's not a good thing to bark at people. I have to figure out a way to warn mommy of strange looking people without barking... life is so complicated sometimes...

 

My Very First Diary Entry

December 19th 2004 9:00 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hmm... I've never written a diary before, but I'll give it a try.

I really don't like Mondays. Mommy and Grandaddy leaves early in the morning to go to "work" (whatever that is), and don't come home until it's dark outside :(

But it's OK, 'cuz Grandma always stays home with me.

Plus, on Mondays, Grandaddy always takes me on my morning walk by the river, where I get to see all my morning walk buddies.

 
See all diary entries for Walter