Buttons


Pekingese
Picture of Buttons, a male Pekingese

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Portland, TN  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 16 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Buttons

Nicknames:
Poopey

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 23rd 1998

Likes:
To sit on his little couch and to sleep. And snore.

Pet-Peeves:
Having to "go" outside when it is raining, the Vets, other people.

Favorite Toy:
Stuffed toys, now he is into a stuffed Ice Cream cone.

Favorite Food:
Steamed white rice, Scrambled egg.

Favorite Walk:
Doesn't like to walk.

Arrival Story:
My wife already owned him when we met so now we own him together.

Bio:
Just a spoiled little Pekingese.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 28th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1695


Meet my family
SophieRico

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

2005


Fine

January 1st 2005 12:26 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

My dad keeps taking me to his work and I like it. He gets to let me roam free cause he has his own office and he can close the door. Then he went to Subway, I barked while he got out of the car and then when he came back I tried to see if he would give me some of his food. But no.

Now I have to go to sleep again.

 

The vets

December 30th 2004 11:41 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Today I had to go to the vets. I always get so nervous, and scared.

:(

I have to wear a muzzle before I even go in because I may bite the vet. Today I had my annual exam and a nail trim (I hate those) and blood sample taken. I will start my heart medication tonight.

I was so glad to leave the vets. My dad lets me roam free in the house when he is at work and I love him for that. I even hold it all day until he gets home. Then we go outside and I pee. And then he gives me a treat after every time.

I am getting along fine with the new baby. I won't let anyone else besides mom and dad near her. I can't wait for her and mom to get back from visiting family on vacation. I am so glad that my dad has stayed with me here so I won't be alone and I would hate to be put in the kennel.

Thats about it for now. I fear though that I may be getting a haircut soon and I hate those :(

 
See all diary entries for Buttons