Picture of Sadie, a female Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Bristol, TN  
Age: 17 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Sadie

Sadie May, Peeper, Saad, Stinker (when i've been one)

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Quick Bio:

October 1st 1999

I love to lay on my Mommy and get belly rubs or bathe in the warm sun and greet guests at the door.

My pesky brother Brutus, being left at home and having my nails trimmed

Favorite Toy:
A pillow on my bed (Mommy thinks its hers but i just let her share it with me)....Mommy is my favorite hot water bottle

Favorite Food:
I love chicken/turkey...yes thanksgiving is my favorite holiday and doggie treats when ive been a really good girl...of course im always a good girl...woof me the chicken.

Favorite Walk:
I love to walk and favorite place is the weir where I can bark at the ducks.

Best Tricks:
keeping my Mommy sane....bless her heart she would be lost without me.

Arrival Story:
Mommy tells me I was the best birthday present she ever rec'd. I came into her life as a little ball of fur and took over her heart. I'm still a little ball of fur...2 1/2 lbs according to mommy but i feel and act 10 feet tall. Im always by Mommy's side no matter where she .I lay on her lap under a blanket (Mommy always makes sure im warm and happy) and peep at her from time to time just to make sure shes okay and to get a pat or two. Mommy made a ramp of pillows so I can get on the bed and of course I sleep next to Mommy all night long. My bark is huge and I howl when Mommy tells me I'm a good girl. Mommy tells me I'm the child she never had and that she'll love me til the end of time. She also told me I helped her through some rough times....I dont know what that means but i give her kisses all the time cause i love that Mommy of mine.

Forums Motto:
Give me the chicken and nobody gets hurt

The Groups I'm In:
A Chihuahua Is L♥ve, AYE Chihuahua!! :o), Chi-Luv, CHIHUAHUAS - THE TOYS, Chihuahua Socialization and Online Community, Tennessee Chihuahuas, We Live In Bristol

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 12th 2005 More than 11 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals