NELLIS


Rat Terrier [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of NELLIS, a female Rat Terrier

Photo Comments

"The Easter Nellie"

Home:SAN MATEO, CA  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

My Gotcha Day Celebration!

Photo Comments

"My Gotcha Day Celebration!"

Okay, Okay....so I fell asleep sitting up.  Big deal.

Photo Comments

"Okay, Okay....so I fell asleep sitting up. Big deal."

Betty Windsor

Photo Comments

"Betty Windsor"

That's me in my Cuddle Sack.  LouAnn made it just for me!

Photo Comments

"That's me in my Cuddle Sack. LouAnn made it just for me!"

Getting ready to step out with Dad.

Photo Comments

"Getting ready to step out with Dad."

Go away.

Photo Comments

"Go away."

Hunting Tree Rats (squirrels)

Photo Comments

"Hunting Tree Rats (squirrels)"

See?  I really am a SWEETHEART!

Photo Comments

"See? I really am a SWEETHEART!"

I do impressions.....this is a doberman pincer.

Photo Comments

"I do impressions.....this is a doberman pincer."

   [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a bone for NELLIS

Nicknames:
NellieBelle, Nellie & Leave your brother alone

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 22nd 2001

Likes:
ME!!!

Pet-Peeves:
Brother Basenji (poor Riggs passed away 4/25/04)

Favorite Toy:
anything that resembles a dead squirrel

Favorite Food:
braunschweiger

Favorite Walk:
Franklin Funds property next to Bay Meadows

Arrival Story:
Nellis came to me from Usona Rat Terriers of Mariposa. She also has a little FireMountain Rat Terrier in her and you can tell by her picture---she's regal, beautiful and full of mischief. http://www.moospots-and-nubbiewags .com

Bio:
Nellis is an excellent ratter. In her six years she has eliminated 49 large rats in our back yard. After ratting she tolerates a thorough face washing and teeth brushing. However! Nellie loves our pet rats and lets them crawl all over her and wash her ears.

Forums Motto:
No blood, no foul

The Groups I'm In:
Trupanion Pet Insurance Clubhouse

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 5th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
13583

for 3126 days


Meet my family
Declan

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals