Wiley (Wile-E)


Finnish Spitz/Breed Unknown
Picture of Wiley  (Wile-E), a female Finnish Spitz/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:AZ  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   Leave a bone for Wiley (Wile-E)

Special Gift Box:
The family of Big Harry, My Orange Angel, Patches, Angel Abigail, Angel Zack, Angel Lumi and more!
The family of Big Harry, My Orange Angel, Patches, Angel Abigail, Angel Zack, Angel Lumi and more!
 

Nicknames:
"Finney Spee"

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Gotcha Date:
August 6th 2010

Birthday:
April 1st 2010

Likes:
Walks, WALKS and more walks, hunting birds and running in the desert

Pet-Peeves:
anyone talking on the phone, YIKES, I GO HIDE!!!

Favorite Toy:
I never had a real puppyhood - I don't know what to do with toys

Favorite Food:
HUMAN FOOD, MEAT, PIZZA, anything people eat

Favorite Walk:
the wide open desert

Best Tricks:
I'm more of a serious dog, not into tricks

Arrival Story:
visiting a friend whose house was surrounded by desert. 120 degree heat I found my new family - I was wondering for weeks homeless and hungry. A neighbor called and said they had been trying to catch me for weeks but I didn't trust them. My new family I had a good feeling about and just jumped in their car. After calling the shelters, they posted posters, Internet ads, etc. and my past family never showed. My new mommy and daddy sent out so many postings, they got a call from someone in Louisiana that wanted to adopt me, a lady said they showed my picture on the TV News there even though I was way off in Arizona?! BOL I liked my foster family so much, I made sure I was very polite, clean, trimmed my own nails and took a bath like a cat. They ended up just adding me to their family. Which was GREAT! I had food and water all the time, my own bed to sleep in, my new parents would give me real meat treats too. And my new daddy I am very loyal to without any training.

Bio:
I am a Great Bird Hunter! I have caught 10 times more birds than any cats in the neighborhood. Too bad my family is not into hunting.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 25th 2013 More than 1 year!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1302990


Meet my family
Beaux Beaux
(bew-bew)
WaWeePacker

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals