Ambrosia


Border Collie/Breed Unknown
Picture of Ambrosia, a female Border Collie/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments
Age: 1 Year   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Ambrosia

Nicknames:
Baby Girl, Pretty Girl, Poopy Dawg, Princess

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Gotcha Date:
May 11th 2013

Birthday:
March 13th 2013

Likes:
My brother Emrys, an orange tabby two weeks younger than me. Sleeping. Jumping through grass.

Pet-Peeves:
My brother Emrys, who wakes me up by pouncing on me.

Favorite Toy:
I have a flock of stuffed animal sheep. I like to carry them around, especially the one bigger than me, "Liddle Lamsy Divey."

Favorite Food:
The cats food, or the cats poo... But I'm not allowed to do that so SHHHH!

Favorite Walk:
Outside in the back yard. I like going on walks but just going outside and tumbling in the grass is the best.

Best Tricks:
They've had me three weeks and I already know "come're", to ring a bell to go potty, "go potty", "more potty", "sit", "down", and "stand". My favorite trick is one that gets me a treat.

Arrival Story:
Cheryl, a co-worker of Mommy has two grandchildren living with her - Max and Daniel. Max got Patches, my brother, from his sister Felicia. He was just so cute and Mommy missed having a dog since her last one, Walter, died that she considered getting a puppy. Daddy was against it. When Mommy and Daddy were visiting Mommy's mom, or as I call her Gramma, they came up intending to get my sister but found out I was available after all, the one she REALLY wanted but the one Felicia was planning on keeping until she found out she couldn't have another dog. So we came home and I met my kitty-brother Emrys

Bio:
I was born in Zillah, WA and now live in Lincoln City, OR. My biological brother, Patches, lives next door!

Forums Motto:
Don't make me herd you!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
New Puppy

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 30th 2013

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1296937


Meet my pup pal