Luna


Labrador Retriever/Breed Unknown
Picture of Luna, a female Labrador Retriever/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Danville, KY  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Luna

Nicknames:
Luna-bug, Luna-belle

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Gotcha Date:
May 20th 2010

Birthday:
April 5th 2010

Likes:
Getting to see my cousin dogs!

Pet-Peeves:
Loud and scary noises and not getting to meet people!

Favorite Toy:
These days, with Bucket-head around, I don't get to keep many toys out. He chews them up! So we have some squeaky ones he can't break, those are lots of fun. I just like to play keep-away from my little (big!) brother.

Favorite Food:
ALL FOOD! Especially broccoli stalks and asparagus.

Favorite Walk:
The park is always fun because we meet new people and get to get off leash and play ball. I make my brother chase me and won't give him the ball back.

Best Tricks:
i can sit, shake, stay, lay down and balance food on my nose and paws.

Arrival Story:
Ms. Becky was my first human. She couldn't keep me though...but that's okay. Now I live with mom and Bucket and a new guy...I think he's a keeper and soon-to-be step-dad :) I like him a lot and I can tell he makes mom real happy. And my brother loves to sit on him! Plus, he can throw the ball a LOT farther than mom, so that's good.

The Last Forum I Posted In:
dog park question

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 6th 2010 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1168434


Meet my family
Bucket

Meet my Pup Pals