Lily


Siberian Husky
Picture of Lily, a female Siberian Husky

Photo Comments (1)
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Lily

Nicknames:
Billy Bear, Lily bean, Lily bear, Lilian

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 20th 2008

Likes:
PEOPLE, little dogs, toys, bones/bully sticks and her big-little brother Simba!

Pet-Peeves:
baths, brushes and having to move when i'm comfy!

Favorite Toy:
bouncy balls and her squeeky duck and squeeky green ball.

Favorite Food:
veggies (carrots and green beans), doggie cup cakes, yogurt, whatever is in her brother's bowl and meat!

Favorite Walk:
anywhere

Best Tricks:
play dead, give paw, spin and touch

Arrival Story:
I have loved the breed my whole life and had the opportunity to take care of a couple of Sibes and one sibe mix while working in a boarding facility. After researching the breed for two years and contacting reputable breeders and rescues, we decided to get one. Because our already existing dog (a pom --maybe mix) hated big dogs, we decided to get a puppy from a reputable breeder and I couldn't be happier. The breed is definitely NOT for everybody (trust me too many people get them and get rid of them because they shed too much, they escape all the time, they dig in the backyard, they're too hyper..blah blah) but throughout it all, I know i will have sibes for the rest of my life!

Bio:
Lily is the funniest dog I have ever met. She is true to her breed--stubborn, funny and crazy!!!! She loves to hop around the house and sometimes runs in circles with a crazy look in her eyes for minutes at a time. she LOVES people and loves dogs (especially small dogs). She is the sweetest dog I have ever met and I love her like crazy!

Forums Motto:
"Hi! I'm Lily and I LOVE YOU!"

The Last Forum I Posted In:
trying to switch to raw..HELP!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
August 16th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1024016


Meet my family
Simba

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals